Robinson Named In Wales Squad

Last updated : 10 August 2005 By Sam
The Black Cats midfielder has been named in John Toshack's squad for the game in Swansea on Wednesday, 17th August.

Wales squad: Coyne (Burnley), Jones (Wolves), Price (Ipswich), Collins (West Ham), Delaney (Aston Villa), Duffy (Coventry), Edwards (Wolves), Gabbidon (West Ham), Page (Coventry), Partridge (Bristol City), Ricketts (Swansea), Roberts (Tranmere), Thatcher (Man City), Davies (Everton), Fletcher (West Ham), Koumas (Cardiff), Robinson (Sunderland), Vaughan (Crewe), Williams (West Ham), Bellamy (Blackburn), Earnshaw (West Brom), Giggs (Man Utd), Hartson (Celtic).