News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



I dont like seeing other managers struggle says Coleman
- Sunderland Tue 21st November
Coleman set to be confirmed as Sunderland boss
- Sunderland Sun 19th November
Defender signed!
- Sunderland Thu 31st August
Defenders in, defenders out…
- Sunderland Wed 30th August
Motherwell defender linked?
- Sunderland Wed 30th August
Highly rated Centre back linked,
- Sunderland Wed 30th August
Winger, winging it?
- Sunderland Wed 30th August
Sunderland show interest in Robert Snodgrass
- Sunderland Fri 18th August
The Messiah moves on.
- Sunderland Wed 2nd August
Striker wants Wearside move.
- Sunderland Wed 2nd August
There will be more comings and goings.
- Sunderland Wed 2nd August
Stopper to stay on.
- Sunderland Wed 2nd August
Sooooth Shields lad to come home?
- Sunderland Mon 31st July
Sunderland in striker talks?
- Sunderland Mon 31st July
Is Gibson just saying how it is?
- Sunderland Mon 31st July
Dutchman looks to be getting his wish.
- Sunderland Mon 31st July
Grayson makes his second signing.
- Sunderland Sat 8th July
The Clarets interest in Centre Back.
- Sunderland Sat 8th July
Loan pairing on their way?
- Sunderland Tue 4th July
Left back not wanting to be left out.
- Sunderland Mon 3rd July
Striker Linked
- Sunderland Sun 2nd July
Winger on his way?
- Sunderland Sun 2nd July
New Deal for the Captain.
- Sunderland Fri 30th June
Who is AC Milan's Scout?
- Sunderland Fri 30th June
Borini needs to wake up!
- Sunderland Wed 28th June
Kirchh - off
- Sunderland Tue 20th June
Are Sunderland about to lose their prise asset?
- Sunderland Tue 13th June
David Moyes hit with 30000 fine after
- Sunderland Fri 9th June
Midland's team prepare a bid?
- Sunderland Thu 8th June
Even the youngin's have had enough!
- Sunderland Thu 8th June
SAFC speak to Hull Favourite?
- Sunderland Tue 6th June
Sunderland will not be rushed in manager search
- Sunderland Mon 5th June
Sunderland Swedish and German Swap.
- Sunderland Thu 1st June
No Sunderland approach for Ryan Giggs
- Sunderland Wed 31st May
Old boy Interested in being boss.
- Sunderland Wed 24th May
Gray names and shames.
- Sunderland Tue 23rd May
The Cherries come picking
- Sunderland Tue 23rd May
What sort of sick mind has linked us to…
- Sunderland Mon 22nd May
Viva La Carrasso
- Sunderland Mon 22nd May
Chelsea gets Sunderland into bother!
- Sunderland Mon 22nd May
Is Moyes going to walk?
- Sunderland Mon 22nd May
Feel the Steele.
- Sunderland Mon 22nd May
Chelsea 5-1 Sunderland- Report
- Sunderland Sun 21st May
Arsenal 2-0 Sunderland- Report
- Sunderland Tue 16th May
Hull 0-2 Sunderland- Report
- Sunderland Sat 6th May
He's in, he's oooot, no! He's in again!
- Sunderland Wed 3rd May
The Boardroom is at fault!
- Sunderland Tue 2nd May
Howe on his side seeing off Sunderland.
- Sunderland Sun 30th April
Motty doesn't hold back over Sunderland relegation.
- Sunderland Sun 30th April
Is Khazri the first off the sinking ship?
- Sunderland Sun 30th April
Shearer blames Short.
- Sunderland Sun 30th April
Moyes questioning his own future?
- Sunderland Sun 30th April
Local Lad will be a wanted man.
- Sunderland Sun 30th April
The messiah gives his opinion.
- Sunderland Sun 30th April
They think its all over, it is now!
- Sunderland Sun 30th April
Sunderland down after defeat to Bournemouth
- Sunderland Sat 29th April
Moyes- We have forgotten how to win
- Sunderland Fri 28th April
Sunderlands season in numbers
- Sunderland Thu 27th April

Sunderland Match Reports


Trending on the boards